Gesine Pietz

Vertrieb Innendienst / Verwaltung
gpietz@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-10

Joachim Prax

Vertrieb Außendienst / Geschäftsführung
jprax@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-0

Carmen Kniele

Redaktion
ckniele@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-14

Peter Kölbl

EDV / Datenbankentwicklung
pkoelbl@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-12 

Simon Dittmann

Auszubildender
sdittmann@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-13

Yvonne Tschannerl

Herstellerei
ytschannerl@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-15

Martina Enderle

Redaktion
menderle@cmd-factory.de
+49 821 650794-16

Letztes Update 24.07.2017